FrançaisEnglish

All our stars

Number of scenes: 6

Tits: large
Hair colour: blonde
Eyes: brown

Measurements : 90D-60-90
Height: 165cm
Weight: 50kg

Origin: Ukraine

Ethnic group: White

Nikki Benz

Nikki Benz

VIDEO HD FREE: Sex between two naughty girls with sexy ultras 

Description: HD videos 100% FREE: With a valid code Allopass receives a second video of your choice absolutely free! If you already have an account "Privilege Access" with 1 credit in the bank, this video is for you: Two young naughty rather go have fun today making sex between girls. We have a beautiful brown crunchy with a perfect body and a really lovely gourmet blonde. Click here to read more...

Casting: Nikki Benz, Alektra Blue

Length : 13:06 min | Placed on line : 27 May 2016

A blonde nurse gets fucked by a patient 

Description: A blonde nurse with very large breasts will hit one of his patients. When this guy comes in auscultation office, she can not help but look at his package. It seems big under his jeans. Knowing that every man would love to fuck a sexy nurse, she immediately puts her hand to the packet and sees that band. Click here to read more...

Casting: Nikki Benz

Length : 23 min | Placed on line : 6 April 2015

Feeling between sex blonde fucker 

Description: This man prefers blondes with big tits and when he comes face to face with this beautiful slut with big band shell block and he absolutely wants to nab her shaved pussy. This bitch has a physique that is the way to making porn movies but during this visit sex it does not play the comedy, she fucks in listening only to his desires of the moment. Click here to read more...

Casting: Nikki Benz

Length : 22:03 min | Placed on line : 4 October 2011

Blonde with big tits seeking laborer 

Description: She is blonde, planted like a slut with an incredible ass and tits to choke you! This racing car, patting his troufion departs the vulva and kneaded her enormous breasts and stuff, just for the pleasure of your eyes! You're not dreaming and have before you a real slutty. The lucky winner will be a beautiful male with bulging muscles. Click here to read more...

Casting: Nikki Benz

Length : 26:06 min | Placed on line : 8 March 2010

Assaulted by two raging pornstars 

Description: Audrey and Nikki who enter a room together, as if the Sun and Moon had finally found . Trier jokes - the two cars are not there to play the belotte! Just arrived, they literally assaulting each other, spit on the breasts of their grandiose girlfriend, licking, biting, and fiddling at all costs. Click here to read more...

Casting: Nikki Benz, Audrey Bitoni

Length : 19:56 min | Placed on line : 15 June 2009

A big ferocious man climbs her high hills 

Description: What would you do if, when you get home, you find Nikki Benz currently dancing on your couch, wrapped in a black outfit to fall down? It was not an issue because I know that you'd like this guy who, stunned by the excitement of the body bitch and her two huge breasts, approached her, growling . Click here to read more...

Casting: Nikki Benz

Length : 26:58 min | Placed on line : 25 May 2009

Back to top of page



annuaire sexe

FrançaisEnglish

Toutes nos stars

Nombre de scènes: 7

Seins: gros
Cheveux: blonds
Yeux: bruns

Mensurations: 90D-60-90
Taille: 165cm
Poids: 50kg

Origine: Ukraine

Ethnie: caucasien

Nikki Benz

Nikki Benz

Trio coquin avec deux femmes pulpeuses et gourmandes 

Description : Voici comment passer un après-midi coquin. Deux femmes pulpeuses et gourmandes avec une petite différence d'âge, s'offrent un plan sexe avec un homme pour former un trio coquin. Elles ont toutes les deux de grosses poitrines et des formes généreuses. Elles n'hésitent pas à partager cette bite et à s'assister mutuellement lors de la pénétration. Cliquez ici pour lire la suite...

Casting : Nikki Benz, Jenna Presley

Durée : 28 min | Mise en ligne : 1 juin 2018

Sexe entre filles avec deux coquines ultras sexy 

Description : Deux coquines plutôt jeunes vont se faire plaisir aujourd'hui en faisant du sexe entre filles. Nous avons une magnifique brune craquante avec un corps de rêve ainsi qu'une très jolie blonde vraiment gourmande. Cette dernière a soif de sexe et sort son godemiché pour retirer davantage de plaisir de cette partie de sexe à deux. Cliquez ici pour lire la suite...

Casting : Nikki Benz, Alektra Blue

Durée : 13:06 min | Mise en ligne : 27 mai 2016

Une infirmière blonde se fait défoncer par un patient 

Description : Une infirmière blonde avec de très gros seins va se taper un de ses patients. Lorsque ce mec débarque dans le cabinet d'auscultation, elle ne peut s'empêcher de regarder son paquet. Il semble bien gros sous son jean. Sachant que tous les hommes rêvent de se taper une infirmière sexy, elle lui met immédiatement la main au paquet et s'aperçoit qu'il bande. Cliquez ici pour lire la suite...

Casting : Nikki Benz

Durée : 23 min | Mise en ligne : 6 avril 2015

Feeling sexe entre blonde et baiseur 

Description : Cet homme les préfère blondes à gros seins et quand il se retrouve nez-à-nez avec cette belle cochonne à gros obus il bande à bloc et veut absolument choper sa chatte rasée. Cette salope a un physique qui tient la route pour tourner des films porno mais lors de ce rendez-vous sexe elle ne joue pas la comédie, elle baise en n'écoutant que ses envies du moment. Cliquez ici pour lire la suite...

Casting : Nikki Benz

Durée : 22:03 min | Mise en ligne : 4 octobre 2011

Blonde à gros seins cherche laboureur 

Description : Elle est blonde, plantée comme une salope avec un cul de rêve et des nichons à vous étouffer ! Ce bolide se caresse le troufion, s'écarte la vulve et se malaxe son énorme poitrine et tout ça, rien que pour le plaisir de vos yeux ! Vous ne rêvez pas et avez devant vous une véritable chienne de compétition. Cliquez ici pour lire la suite...

Casting : Nikki Benz

Durée : 26:06 min | Mise en ligne : 8 mars 2010

Agressé par deux pornstars en furie 

Description : Audrey et Nikki qui entrent dans une pièce main dans la main, comme si le Soleil et la Lune s'étaient enfin retrouvés… Trèves de plaisanteries – les deux bolides ne sont pas là pour jouer à la belotte ! À peine arrivées, elles s'agressent littéralement, crachent sur les seins grandioses de leur copine, se lèchent, se mordent et se tripotent à tout va. Cliquez ici pour lire la suite...

Casting : Nikki Benz, Audrey Bitoni

Durée : 19:56 min | Mise en ligne : 15 juin 2009

Grosse poitrine pour un gros sauvage  

Description : Que feriez-vous si, en rentrant chez vous, vous trouviez Nikki Benz en train de se trémousser sur votre divan, enveloppée d'une tenue noire à tomber par terre ? Cliquez ici pour lire la suite...

Casting : Nikki Benz

Durée : 26:58 min | Mise en ligne : 25 mai 2009

Haut de page



annuaire sexe