Cynthia Lavigne

Cynthia Lavigne
Number of scenes: 5 Origin: Française
Tits: small Hair colour: brunette
Height: 168 cm Weight: 53 kg

Added on:

11 September 2017

Stars:

Cynthia Lavigne

This young brunette is none other than Cynthia Lavigne. It is a real atomic bomb that excites more than one here. I confess that my first. This ultra sexy young woman is taking her foot with her golden vibrator. She sinks to the bottom of her vagina and put it on.

Added on:

20 February 2010

Stars:

Cynthia Lavigne

It brews coffee, quietly, we discuss in the kitchen and, without knowing why, things start to go wrong. Comforting his girlfriend with a little massage, this guy lets his hands down a little lower, then kneading her big tits frankly.

Added on:

22 September 2009

Stars:

Cynthia Lavigne, Angie Kiss

The type is already jerking off and ass like a bandage on his couch for the evening is long-planned. He knows that both Nenets and his buddy will get a second to another and he will be able to afford a feast of flesh at will. The two arrive just fine, small print in their clothes of a bitch, and start playing with him.

Added on:

10 June 2009

Stars:

Cynthia Lavigne, Lisa Sparkle

The Escapade is a karaoke a bit special. You'll love it! On the bench, a guy drag a rather attractive brunette, who runs wild as his glass was empty. The guy who is a regular titillates the club, and obviously a regular little bitches its kind.

Added on:

8 June 2009

Stars:

Cynthia Lavigne

The two guys who felt ill this week began badly. Walk in a corner lost, walk along the Marne . But just when the two friends begin to cry of lack of chicks around, they saw a pretty brunette leaning on the bridge in a little dress with flower mold an ideal body. The two will talk to the girl.

Cynthia Lavigne

Cynthia Lavigne
Nombre de scènes: 5 Origine: Française
Seins: petits Cheveux: bruns
Taille: 168 cm Poids: 53 kg

Ajoutée le:

5 janvier 2016

Actrices:

Cynthia Lavigne

Cette jeune femme brune n'est autre que Cynthia Lavigne. C'est une véritable bombe atomique qui en excite plus d'un ici. Je vous avouerai que moi la première. Cette jeune femme ultra sexy est en train de prendre son pied avec son vibromasseur doré. Elle l'enfonce au fond de son vagin et le met en marche.

Ajoutée le:

20 février 2010

Actrices:

Cynthia Lavigne

On prépare le café, tranquillement, on papote dans la cuisine et, sans que l'on sache pourquoi, les choses commencent à déraper. Réconfortant sa nana par un petit massage, ce mec laisse ses mains descendre un peu plus bas, puis malaxer franchement ses gros nichons.

Ajoutée le:

22 septembre 2009

Actrices:

Cynthia Lavigne, Angie Kiss

Le type est déjà en train de se branler et de bander comme un âne sur son canapé car la soirée est prévue depuis longtemps. Il sait que les deux nénettes et son pote vont arriver d'une seconde à l'autre et qu'il vont pouvoir s'offrir un festin de chair à volonté.

Ajoutée le:

10 juin 2009

Actrices:

Cynthia Lavigne, Lisa Sparkle

L'Escapade est un karaoké un peu spécial. Vous allez adorer ! Sur la banquette, un type drague une brune plutôt alléchante, qui se dévergonde à mesure que son verre se vide. Le type qui la titille est un habitué du club, et visiblement un habitué des petites garces dans son genre.

Ajoutée le:

8 juin 2009

Actrices:

Cynthia Lavigne

Les deux mecs sentaient mal cette semaine qui commençait mal. Ballade dans un coin paumé, promenade au bord de la Marne… Mais juste au moment où les deux potes commencent à pleurer du manque de nanas dans les parages, ils aperçoivent une jolie brune accoudée sur le pont, dans une petite robe à fleur qui moule un corps idéal. Les deux vont parler à la fille.